Season Fixture : Preston Lions FC  (Women’s State League 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT OPPOSITION
1 27/04/14 (Sun) 15:00 B.T. Connor Reserve – Pitch 2 University of Melbourne SC View
2 02/05/14 (Fri) 20:30 Anderson Park Doncaster Rovers SC View
3 11/05/14 (Sun) 13:00 To Be Confirmed North Geelong Warriors SC View
4 25/05/14 (Sun) 15:00 B.T. Connor Reserve – Pitch 4 Keilor Park SC View
5 01/06/14 (Sun) 13:15 Polish Sports & Recreation Complex – Pitch 1 Western Eagles SC View
6 08/06/14 (Sun) 15:00 B.T. Connor Reserve – Pitch 1 Ballarat SC View
7 15/06/14 (Sun) 15:00 Jack Thomas Reserve – Pitch 1 Berwick City SC View
8 22/06/14 (Sun) 15:00 B.T. Connor Reserve – Pitch 1 South Yarra SC View
9 29/06/14 (Sun) 15:00 Victory Park – Pitch 1 Caulfield United Cobras SC View
10 13/07/14 (Sun) 15:00 Royal Park Lawn 7 – Pitch 1 University of Melbourne SC View
11 20/07/14 (Sun) 15:00 B.T. Connor Reserve – Pitch 1 Doncaster Rovers SC View
12 27/07/14 (Sun) 15:00 B.T. Connor Reserve – Pitch 1 North Geelong Warriors SC View
13 03/08/14 (Sun) 13:15 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve – Pitch 1 Keilor Park SC View
14 10/08/14 (Sun) 15:00 B.T. Connor Reserve – Pitch 1 Western Eagles SC View
15 17/08/14 (Sun) 15:00 Morshead Park – Pitch 1 Ballarat SC View
16 24/08/14 (Sun) 15:00 B.T. Connor Reserve – Pitch 1 Berwick City SC View
17 07/09/14 (Sun) 15:00 Fawkner Park South Pavilion – Pitch 2 South Yarra SC View
18 14/09/14 (Sun) 15:00 B.T. Connor Reserve – Pitch 1 Caulfield United Cobras SC View